idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:23:28 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoOne of the fixes for EA19269 (PHP)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
One of the fixes for EA19269 (PHP)

12 years agoMaven: dependencies with 'tests' classifier in test classpath (IDEA-54254)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Maven: dependencies with 'tests' classifier in test classpath (IDEA-54254)

12 years agoreturn root node for mac tree ui
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:17:27 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
return root node for mac tree ui

12 years agominor mac tree ui fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
minor mac tree ui fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore wide tree selection under mac aqua laf fixes
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
more wide tree selection under mac aqua laf fixes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoStructureViewModel.ElementInfoProvider introduced to let define own isAlwaysLeaf...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
StructureViewModel.ElementInfoProvider introduced to let define own isAlwaysLeaf() and isAlwaysShowsPlus()

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/20286
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/20286

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/20289
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/20289

12 years agoPCE in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
PCE in tests

12 years agoIOOB in injected
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 05:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +0400)]
IOOB in injected

12 years agoDefaultVisitor concurrent
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 05:35:28 +0000 (09:35 +0400)]
DefaultVisitor concurrent

12 years ago WI-1748 URI is not registered
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
 WI-1748    URI is not registered

12 years agowide selection for mac trees (aqua laf) fixes
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
wide selection for mac trees (aqua laf) fixes

12 years agoMaven: npe in create new project wizard
Anton Makeev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
Maven: npe in create new project wizard

12 years agoMaven: deadlocks during psi resolve fixed
Anton Makeev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
Maven: deadlocks during psi resolve fixed

12 years agoMaven: 'illegal xml element name' fixed
Anton Makeev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:48:32 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Maven: 'illegal xml element name' fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agokeymap test fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
keymap test fixed

12 years ago IDEA-54229 Class complete uses FQN with Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
 IDEA-54229 Class complete uses FQN with Groovy

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-47809 Code reformat keeps line break in try/catch/finally even when "keep line...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
IDEA-47809 Code reformat keeps line break in try/catch/finally even when "keep line breaks" is disabled

Revised processing algorithm in order to correctly handle situation when else/catch/finally are configured to be not located on new line

12 years agoIDEA-47809 Code reformat keeps line break in try/catch/finally even when "keep line...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-47809 Code reformat keeps line break in try/catch/finally even when "keep line breaks" is disabled

Initial version

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log tree: show relative path in title if under project
irengrig [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
Git log tree: show relative path in title if under project

12 years agobackward dependencies: allow to analyze where library is used ( IDEA-27238 )
anna [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 18:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
backward dependencies: allow to analyze where library is used ( IDEA-27238 )

12 years agoextract class: do not generate calls for getters/setters which do not exist ( IDEA...
anna [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
extract class: do not generate calls for getters/setters which do not exist ( IDEA-53442)

12 years agoinline: check array access as it is always read (IDEA-54370 )
anna [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
inline: check array access as it is always read (IDEA-54370 )

12 years agoinline method: this qualifier in class hierarchy
anna [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
inline method: this qualifier in class hierarchy

12 years agodo refactoring from conflicts view ( IDEA-52320 )
anna [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
do refactoring from conflicts view ( IDEA-52320  )

12 years agorunning tests on module's classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
running tests on module's classpath

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54382 (Unshelf after rebase fails)
irengrig [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
IDEA-54382 (Unshelf after rebase fails)

12 years agoGit: fix AWT access only assertion
irengrig [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
Git: fix AWT access only assertion

12 years agoisInhertiorOf fixed for interfaces and optimized
nik [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:13:58 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
isInhertiorOf fixed for interfaces and optimized

12 years agoEA-20229 (AIOOBE: ObsoleteCollectionInspection$ObsoleteCollectionVisitor.isObsoleteCo...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:15:51 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
EA-20229 (AIOOBE: ObsoleteCollectionInspection$ObsoleteCollectionVisitor.isObsoleteCollectionTypeElementArgumentOfLibraryMethod)

12 years agoIDEA-54314 (constructors augmentation) cidr/96.137 idea/96.138 pycharm/96.139
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 18:29:02 +0000 (22:29 +0400)]
IDEA-54314 (constructors augmentation)

12 years ago64-bit fsnotifier for Linux (fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:35:54 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
64-bit fsnotifier for Linux (fixed)

12 years ago64-bit fsnotifier for Linux is broken; temporary dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
64-bit fsnotifier for Linux is broken; temporary dropped

12 years ago64-bit fsnotifier for linux
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
64-bit fsnotifier for linux

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-25842 formatter gives multiple else-if branches too much indentation when using...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
IDEA-25842 formatter gives multiple else-if branches too much indentation when using next-line-shifted

Chained if-else processing is corrected

12 years agoIDEA-25842 formatter gives multiple else-if branches too much indentation when using...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
IDEA-25842 formatter gives multiple else-if branches too much indentation when using next-line-shifted

Added test for the ticket

12 years agoInitial version
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Initial version

12 years agoInitial version
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
Initial version

12 years agoInitial version. Contains utility java formatting test methods moved from JavaFormatt...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
Initial version. Contains utility java formatting test methods moved from JavaFormatter tests.

12 years ago1. Utility methods are moved to the dedicated abstract java formatting class;
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
1. Utility methods are moved to the dedicated abstract java formatting class;
2. Started activity on moving tests to dedicated fine-grained test classes;

12 years agoGreen code policy is applied
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Green code policy is applied

12 years agoGreen code policy is applied
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
Green code policy is applied

12 years agoswitcher - npe fix
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
switcher - npe fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoswitcher - auto selection + fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
switcher - auto selection + fixes

12 years agoswitcher - actions for simplw tool windows
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
switcher - actions for simplw tool windows

12 years agowide selection in trees under aqua laf + deferred icon tree cache invalidation fix...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
wide selection in trees under aqua laf + deferred icon tree cache invalidation fix revert

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix test. make test data more general
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
fix test. make test data more general

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTW-11844 (Make it possible to perform remote runs in case of git usage)
irengrig [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
TW-11844 (Make it possible to perform remote runs in case of git usage)

12 years agomake State a standalone enum
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:48:42 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
make State a standalone enum

12 years ago[shkate] NPE fix: IDEA-54366
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
[shkate] NPE fix: IDEA-54366

12 years agofix the tests that yole has broken
peter [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:55:34 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
fix the tests that yole has broken

12 years agoswitcher - dispose session on quick actions
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
switcher - dispose session on quick actions

12 years agoswitcher - keymaps
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:49:23 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
switcher - keymaps

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoswitcher combined with show quick actions
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
switcher combined with show quick actions

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests

Debug prints are removed

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

Part of the logic that defines spacing between curly braces is moved to dedicated class (JavaBraceSpacingProcessor)

12 years agoopen-api: broken semaphore api fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:40:48 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
open-api: broken semaphore api fix

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

1. Tests are partially grouped;
2. Initial version of 'flying geese' curly brace style tests is added;

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

Adopted utility method name change

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

Initial

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

1. Excluding empty siblings during 'previous' siblings processing;
2. Added utility method for finding next non-white space non-empty singling;
3. More meaningful name is given to getPrevElement() method;

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

'Flying geese' curly brace style-related options are added

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

1. Adopted utility method name change;
2. Suppression for broken 'constant condition' expression is added;

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 06:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE related to ColoredOutputTypeRegistry was fixed cidr/96.133 idea/96.134 pycharm/96.135
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
NPE related to ColoredOutputTypeRegistry was fixed

12 years agoFixed [RUBY-5807] Some RM tips are corrupted in RubyMine 2.0.1
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Fixed [RUBY-5807] Some RM tips are corrupted in RubyMine 2.0.1

12 years ago@NotNull getCanonicalText()
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
@NotNull getCanonicalText()

12 years agofindElementByText()
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
findElementByText()

12 years agodon't fail parsing === in groovy (but nothing more)
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
don't fail parsing === in groovy (but nothing more)

12 years agoIDEA-54134 (Git Log: Item that should be emphasized can be added to respective tree...
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
IDEA-54134 (Git Log: Item that should be emphasized can be added to respective tree several times.)

12 years agoa more user-friendly message when Ivy is missing in groovyc or grape plugin
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
a more user-friendly message when Ivy is missing in groovyc or grape plugin

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed

12 years agofixing possible stack overflow in case of a cyclic constructor invocation in groovy...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fixing possible stack overflow in case of a cyclic constructor invocation in groovy code

12 years agosafer type text generation in groovy stubs
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
safer type text generation in groovy stubs

12 years agofixed injected css formatting
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
fixed injected css formatting

12 years ago IDEA-54346 flex: "add type to declaration" quickfix does not determine correct...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
 IDEA-54346    flex: "add type to declaration" quickfix does not determine correct type for typed list literal

12 years agodon't mention inaccessible class names in stubs, replace them with the first accessib...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
don't mention inaccessible class names in stubs, replace them with the first accessible superclass (IDEA-54237)

12 years agodig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists ...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
dig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists (IDEA-54237)

12 years agoIDEA-54340 Deadlock while trying to execute large
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
IDEA-54340 Deadlock while trying to execute large
IDEA-53888 Error when typing in console

12 years agokeymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679 )
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
keymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679  )

12 years agoinline local: treat unary expression the same way we treat augmented assignments...
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:27:33 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
inline local: treat unary expression the same way we treat augmented assignments ( IDEA-54371  )

12 years agoreplace constructor with builder: do not miss default values ( IDEA-54303 )
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
replace constructor with builder: do not miss default values ( IDEA-54303  )

12 years agointroduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
introduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )

12 years agointroduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
introduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )

12 years agoactual parameters completion in javadoc ( IDEA-25907 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
actual parameters completion in javadoc ( IDEA-25907  )

12 years agoadd space after completed javadoc tag ( IDEA-25906 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
add space after completed javadoc tag ( IDEA-25906 )