idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into codeStyleExtractor
jamesbrain [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into codeStyleExtractor

7 years agoFixed a couple of bugs
Roman.Shein [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Fixed a couple of bugs
Improved UI significantly
Now extract code style action is launchable without editor

7 years agoAdded API for derivers
Roman Shein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:39:52 +0000 (05:39 +0300)]
Added API for derivers
Added action for deriving settings from current file in editor

7 years agoduplicated code removed
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
duplicated code removed

7 years agoadded "cache overflow" test case
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
added "cache overflow" test case

7 years agoTest compilation fixed phpstorm/142.4690
Andrey Vokin [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Test compilation fixed

7 years agoLibraryScope: duplicated code removed, fixed 'getDisplayName' for disposed library
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
LibraryScope: duplicated code removed, fixed 'getDisplayName' for disposed library

7 years agounused class removed
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
unused class removed

7 years agoTry to invoke nextTemplateVariable action on typing \n in tests
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Try to invoke nextTemplateVariable action on typing \n in tests

7 years agoDo not invoke next variable action on typing enter/tab outside of current
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
Do not invoke next variable action on typing enter/tab outside of current
template variable (WEB-5071, IDEA-77306, WEB-16297)

7 years agoDBE-1546: Change "Text" tab name to "DDL" for database item editors
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
DBE-1546: Change "Text" tab name to "DDL" for database item editors

7 years agoinline: use wildcard bound to avoid ? in top level type element (IDEA-144883)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
inline: use wildcard bound to avoid ? in top level type element (IDEA-144883)

7 years agocaptured wildcards in cls: equals -> equivalent (IDEA-144856)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
captured wildcards in cls: equals -> equivalent (IDEA-144856)

7 years agotab order for radio buttons same as in ui
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
tab order for radio buttons same as in ui

7 years agoExpand indent state: adjust alignment of blocks located on expanded lines clion/142.4693
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Expand indent state: adjust alignment of blocks located on expanded lines

7 years agoimporting from external systems: ensure that checked exceptions won't be ignored
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
importing from external systems: ensure that checked exceptions won't be ignored

7 years agosimplification
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
simplification

7 years agoduplicated code removed
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
duplicated code removed

7 years agofixed LibraryTable.commit: isChanged must return 'true' during commit
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
fixed LibraryTable.commit: isChanged must return 'true' during commit

7 years agorefactored external system services to reduce amount of write actions
Fedor Korotkov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
refactored external system services to reduce amount of write actions

7 years agolambdafication
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
lambdafication

7 years agoremoved dependencies on FileTypes to eliminate cyclic components initialization appcode/142.4692
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
removed dependencies on FileTypes to eliminate cyclic components initialization

7 years agocheck for project leak method
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:03:04 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
check for project leak method

7 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agoshow fully qualified name to support navigation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
show fully qualified name to support navigation

7 years agoCucumber updated
Andrey Vokin [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:34:01 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Cucumber updated

7 years agoupdated splashes for pycharm Edu 2.0
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
updated splashes for pycharm Edu 2.0

7 years agoadded resolve in module for PyCharm EDU
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
added resolve in module for PyCharm EDU

7 years agoIDEA-142428 Display shortcuts for action-intentions name that available by Alt+Enter
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
IDEA-142428 Display shortcuts for action-intentions name that available by Alt+Enter

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:13:53 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocollapse gutter intentions
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
collapse gutter intentions

7 years agobetter naming for static node
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
better naming for static node

7 years agoskip 'hardLink' tests under Windows because it fails on new agents
nik [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
skip 'hardLink' tests under Windows because it fails on new agents

7 years agomerge: tests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
merge: tests

7 years agoIDEA-144791 Smart Step Into (Shift+F7): Focus issue in debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:10:41 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
IDEA-144791 Smart Step Into (Shift+F7): Focus issue in debugger

7 years agoRunIdeConsoleAction: always redirect output to console view
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
RunIdeConsoleAction: always redirect output to console view

7 years agoIDEA-55813 Thread dump analyzer to merge threads with equal stack traces
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
IDEA-55813 Thread dump analyzer to merge threads with equal stack traces

7 years agoremove dfa ConditionCheckManager mortal remains
peter [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:24:45 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
remove dfa ConditionCheckManager mortal remains

7 years agoper-project import/completion excludes (IDEA-53545, IDEA-56512)
peter [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
per-project import/completion excludes (IDEA-53545, IDEA-56512)

7 years agoMove AbstractRearrangerTest to another source root be included in idea.jar and visibl...
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Move AbstractRearrangerTest to another source root be included in idea.jar and visible for plugin developers.

7 years agolet fake psi element be non-physical, so that they don't deceive smart pointer creati... clion/142.4686
peter [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
let fake psi element be non-physical, so that they don't deceive smart pointer creation logic

7 years agoDB config: cleanup & improve object filter dbe/142.4685 dbe/142.4685.1
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:49:43 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
DB config: cleanup & improve object filter

7 years agoold completion code cleanup
peter [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
old completion code cleanup

7 years agoremove unused code
peter [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
remove unused code

7 years agoArq: all embedded containers
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Arq: all embedded containers

7 years agofunctional interface suggester: don't suggest value interfaces when extracted method...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
functional interface suggester: don't suggest value interfaces when extracted method is of type void (avoid Supplier<Void>)

7 years agosuggest to replace introduced parameter initializer with lambda when appropriate...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
suggest to replace introduced parameter initializer with lambda when appropriate (IDEA-137827)

7 years agoEDU-452 Save task status when converting to new course format
liana.bakradze [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
EDU-452 Save task status when converting to new course format

7 years agoArq: change library version
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Arq: change library version

7 years agowording appcode/142.4675.2 appcode/142.4675.6 appcode/142.4675.7 appcode/142.4675.9 appcode/142.4680 clion/142.4675.1 clion/142.4675.5 clion/142.4675.8 clion/142.4682 dbe/142.4674 dbe/142.4678 idea/142.4675 idea/142.4675.3 phpstorm/142.4676 pycharm/142.4681 rubymine/142.4465.8 rubymine/142.4675.4 rubymine/142.4677 webstorm/142.4683
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
wording

7 years ago[java-decompiler] Ant tests in forked VM
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 20:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
[java-decompiler] Ant tests in forked VM

7 years agofix restoring smart pointers to empty siblings of empty elements
peter [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 19:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
fix restoring smart pointers to empty siblings of empty elements

7 years agodebugging blinking GroovyCompilerTest
peter [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 16:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
debugging blinking GroovyCompilerTest

7 years agomake gutter icons scalable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:18:01 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
make gutter icons scalable

7 years agosupport ScalableIcon interface
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
support ScalableIcon interface

7 years agoUtility interface for icons with scaling option
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:14:04 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Utility interface for icons with scaling option

7 years agoremove FileHolder and all its usages from perforce integration
peter [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
remove FileHolder and all its usages from perforce integration

7 years agoremove unused options in the default color scheme
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
remove unused options in the default color scheme

7 years ago[java] file validity check in external annotation manager (EA-72767)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:53:07 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
[java] file validity check in external annotation manager (EA-72767)

7 years agoIDEA-143414 Project SDK choose not saved
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
IDEA-143414 Project SDK choose not saved

7 years agoIDEA-143414 Project SDK choose not saved
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
IDEA-143414 Project SDK choose not saved

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDecompiler name shadowing resolution
Alexandru-Constantin Bledea [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
Decompiler name shadowing resolution

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/295

7 years ago[java-decompiler] main test method extended to accept companion files
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:34:28 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
[java-decompiler] main test method extended to accept companion files

7 years agoShowSplash action is now dumb-aware
Anton Makeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 17:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
ShowSplash action is now dumb-aware

7 years agosupport color-blindness in the default color scheme
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:53:46 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
support color-blindness in the default color scheme

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:52:07 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFixing remote tests: there is no SDK path for remote (ssh:// based) path
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Fixing remote tests: there is no SDK path for remote (ssh:// based) path

7 years agonon-sync field access: change initializer status when entering local class/lambda
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:30:54 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
non-sync field access: change initializer status when entering local class/lambda

7 years agonotify user if target is invalid (IDEA-CR-4791)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
notify user if target is invalid (IDEA-CR-4791)

7 years agoensure positive notification
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
ensure positive notification

7 years agomake DialogBuilder.setActionDescriptors vararg
peter [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
make DialogBuilder.setActionDescriptors vararg

7 years ago[java-decompiler] common file comparison method extracted; test data updated
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:23:12 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
[java-decompiler] common file comparison method extracted; test data updated

7 years agocheck for required plugins may be performed in dumb mode
nik [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
check for required plugins may be performed in dumb mode

7 years ago[grails] move getCreationCommandLine() down to GrailsFramework
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
[grails] move getCreationCommandLine() down to GrailsFramework

7 years agonotnulls appcode/142.4671 clion/142.4670
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
notnulls

7 years agomaven: don't specify version when adding dependency to pom.xml if no suitable version...
nik [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
maven: don't specify version when adding dependency to pom.xml if no suitable versions are found

7 years agodetect change language level to default
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
detect change language level to default

7 years agoDo not stop on the first line of code twice (PY-2966)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Do not stop on the first line of code twice (PY-2966)

When we start debug session, we call execfile in pydevd run function. It produces an additional 'call' event for tracing and we stop on the first line of code twice. We should ignore it.

7 years agosync test storage
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
sync test storage

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anton Makeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/amakeev/exclude_build_dirs'
Anton Makeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/amakeev/exclude_build_dirs'

7 years agoEA-71707 - NPE: ELParserUtil.getFunctionName idea/142.4665
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
EA-71707 - NPE: ELParserUtil.getFunctionName

7 years agoCleanup (debug print dropped)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:17:11 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Cleanup (debug print dropped)

7 years agoallow manual update for specially marked bundled plugins (IDEA-143794); inline no...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
allow manual update for specially marked bundled plugins (IDEA-143794); inline no longer necessary ComponentManagerConfig class; don't persist the list of outdated plugins; better presentation of updated plugins in installed plugins list

7 years agoplatform: improve shell environment loader process termination (crucible.labs.intelli...
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
platform: improve shell environment loader process termination (crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-7406)

7 years agoEA-72433 - IAE: TObjectHash.throwObjectContractViolation phpstorm/142.4664
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
EA-72433 - IAE: TObjectHash.throwObjectContractViolation

7 years agoModuleEditor: report deprecated way to register module editors
nik [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
ModuleEditor: report deprecated way to register module editors

7 years agodon't save history in tests
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
don't save history in tests

7 years agoprovide executionTargetId for import (so rerun is possible)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
provide executionTargetId for import (so rerun is possible)

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-144840
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-144840

7 years ago[java] support for both old and new JRT FS layouts (IDEA-143432)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
[java] support for both old and new JRT FS layouts (IDEA-143432)

7 years agoModuleEditor: collect all editors from actual module instance
nik [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
ModuleEditor: collect all editors from actual module instance

7 years agoModuleEditor: restored collecting ModuleConfigurationEditorProviders from module...
nik [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
ModuleEditor: restored collecting ModuleConfigurationEditorProviders from module components for compatibility

7 years agoShow expandable indent type
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Show expandable indent type

7 years agoEDU-442 Default keymap conflicts
liana.bakradze [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
EDU-442 Default keymap conflicts

7 years agoEA-72508 - NPE: TestStateStorage.disposeComponent appcode/142.4668 clion/142.4669
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
EA-72508 - NPE: TestStateStorage.disposeComponent

7 years agoreplace reflection with public getter
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
replace reflection with public getter

7 years agoIDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced - do not block debugger...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:16:23 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
IDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced - do not block debugger on step in one thread

7 years agoremoved unneeded assert
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
removed unneeded assert