idea/community.git
5 years agoJFlex: delete our patched 1.4.3 and complete IDEA-143060
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:48:52 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
JFlex: delete our patched 1.4.3 and complete IDEA-143060

5 years agoJFlex: regen all lexers
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
JFlex: regen all lexers

5 years agoadd missing flex files to ant build.xml
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:14:49 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
add missing flex files to ant build.xml

5 years agoJFlex: regen all lexers
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 May 2016 22:47:46 +0000 (01:47 +0300)]
JFlex: regen all lexers

5 years agoJFlex: cleanup skeletons
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 6 May 2016 13:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
JFlex: cleanup skeletons

5 years agoJFlex: 1.7.0-SNAPSHOT tweaked for IntelliJ platform
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 May 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
JFlex: 1.7.0-SNAPSHOT tweaked for IntelliJ platform

5 years agoIDEA-155877 Tests in fork mode does not work with kotlin
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
IDEA-155877 Tests in fork mode does not work with kotlin

5 years agoremove unused field
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 10 May 2016 18:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
remove unused field

5 years agoartifact editor: NPE fixed (IDEA-100683)
nik [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
artifact editor: NPE fixed (IDEA-100683)

5 years ago[hg]: implement 'Compare with the same repository version' for uncommitted renamed...
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
[hg]: implement 'Compare with  the same repository version' for uncommitted renamed file

5 years ago[hg]: fix file history on windows
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
[hg]: fix file history on windows

5 years agofix compilation
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
fix compilation

5 years agojava : fix broken compilation
Andrey Starovoyt [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
java : fix broken compilation

5 years agoCPP-6254 Output for CLion IDE sometimes cuts off when executing a program
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
CPP-6254 Output for CLion IDE sometimes cuts off when executing a program

5 years agoCPP-4963 Rename for user commands and macros in CMake
Vasily Pisar [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
CPP-4963 Rename for user commands and macros in CMake

Fixing performance issues found by Nastya here: https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/CPP-4963#comment=27-1428213
– disabling OCGotoDeclarationHandler, because we have to work twice otherwise
– searching in text indices for a text of our element in CMakeCommandReference.resolve (instead of parsing/processing all the files)
- equals/hashcode in our references, so that ResolveCache would work

5 years agoCPP-6656 Exceptions for function/macro in CMakeList.txt (master)
Vasily Pisar [Fri, 6 May 2016 14:21:34 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
CPP-6656 Exceptions for function/macro in CMakeList.txt (master)

– fixing a few exceptions that sometimes appear during file editing

5 years agono ticket – fixing tests (temporarily saving next project directory)
Vasily Pisar [Fri, 6 May 2016 13:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
no ticket – fixing tests (temporarily saving next project directory)

5 years agoCPP-3088 Kill CMake processes when exiting IDE
Vasily Pisar [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 06:00:35 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
CPP-3088 Kill CMake processes when exiting IDE

- minor helper method

5 years agoListTemplate action: do not show an error hint in unit test mode
Artem Khvastunov [Tue, 10 May 2016 16:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
ListTemplate action: do not show an error hint in unit test mode

5 years agoinclude all constructor candidates to calculate change signature fix (IDEA-128891)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:47:41 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
include all constructor candidates to calculate change signature fix (IDEA-128891)

5 years agoupdate bundled runtime from update.cmd/update.sh script
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
update bundled runtime from update.cmd/update.sh script

5 years ago[vcs-log] minor: move sortRefs method to CommitPanel class
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:44:22 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: move sortRefs method to CommitPanel class

5 years ago[vcs-log] fix colored stripe color in details for multi-selection
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
[vcs-log] fix colored stripe color in details for multi-selection

5 years ago[vcs-log] extract details component for a single commit with references and message
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
[vcs-log] extract details component for a single commit with references and message

5 years agoRevert: IDEA-155679 Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.application.TransactionGuardImp...
peter [Wed, 11 May 2016 15:22:22 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Revert: IDEA-155679 Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.application.TransactionGuardImpl.submitTransactionAndWait (68c1920d733db7ab579fd94e6ae49ec6e66a3e41)

5 years agofix NPE in DefaultLogger.attachmentsToString appcode/162.117 clion/162.118
peter [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
fix NPE in DefaultLogger.attachmentsToString

5 years agoJavafx: Simplify searching for custom components. Fixed library name calculation...
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Javafx: Simplify searching for custom components. Fixed library name calculation for custom components (IDEA-126664)

5 years agonew "Object instantiation inside 'equals()' or 'hashCode()'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
new "Object instantiation inside 'equals()' or 'hashCode()'" inspection

5 years agoIG: remove unused properties
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
IG: remove unused properties

5 years ago[vcs-log] scroll details to the top only on completely new selection
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
[vcs-log] scroll details to the top only on completely new selection

5 years agovcs: Removed show/hide unversioned files action from popup in commit dialog
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
vcs: Removed show/hide unversioned files action from popup in commit dialog

5 years agovcs: Removed unused parameters from "ChangesBrowserBase" constructor
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
vcs: Removed unused parameters from "ChangesBrowserBase" constructor

5 years agovcs: Removed several virtual method calls from "ChangesBrowserBase" constructor
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
vcs: Removed several virtual method calls from "ChangesBrowserBase" constructor

Corresponding methods are called where necessary from "ChangesBrowserBase" inheritors.

5 years ago[tests] adopts patch test for both VMs
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
[tests] adopts patch test for both VMs

5 years agoremove empty method
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
remove empty method

5 years agohighlight implicit constructor call as method (IDEA-152964)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
highlight implicit constructor call as method (IDEA-152964)

5 years agofix external annotations test
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
fix external annotations test

5 years agosupport null device configurations
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
support null device configurations

5 years agoCleanup (patch test refreshed)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Cleanup (patch test refreshed)

5 years agoIDEA-155212 breakpoint display in favorites is suboptimal - use short path in breakpo...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
IDEA-155212 breakpoint display in favorites is suboptimal - use short path in breakpoint message

5 years agoCleanup (JUnit 4 rule; warnings; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Cleanup (JUnit 4 rule; warnings; formatting)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/162.115
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoFixes in PR #386
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Fixes in PR #386

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agofix recompile on resource files
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
fix recompile on resource files

5 years agofix recompile on resource files
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
fix recompile on resource files

5 years agoexternal annotations: don't insert annotations externally when there is annotations...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
external annotations: don't insert annotations externally when there is annotations root but use_external_annotations option is disabled

5 years agojunit parameterized tests: support filter for fork mode (IDEA-148711)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
junit parameterized tests: support filter for fork mode (IDEA-148711)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agofixed IC system folder name.
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:16:59 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
fixed IC system folder name.

5 years agoMerge pull request #386 fix conflict
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
Merge pull request #386 fix conflict

5 years ago[grails] gson: highlight model declarations as fields, support rename, find usages... appcode/162.114 clion/162.113 phpstorm/162.111
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 10 May 2016 15:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
[grails] gson: highlight model declarations as fields, support rename, find usages, etc.

5 years ago[grails] gson: support grails' own StreamingJsonDelegate fork
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 8 May 2016 18:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
[grails] gson: support grails' own StreamingJsonDelegate fork

5 years ago[groovy] transformations: super type can be only one, rename setSuperClass() to setSu...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 8 May 2016 17:33:47 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
[groovy] transformations: super type can be only one, rename setSuperClass() to setSuperType()

5 years ago[groovy] use collection instead of array in expandReflectedMethods()
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 8 May 2016 11:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
[groovy] use collection instead of array in expandReflectedMethods()

5 years ago[groovy] get rid of unnecessary GroovyFileBase.getMethods(), rename getCodeMethods...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 8 May 2016 11:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
[groovy] get rid of unnecessary GroovyFileBase.getMethods(), rename getCodeMethods() to getMethods()

5 years ago[groovy] transformations: support transformations in scripts
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 8 May 2016 11:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
[groovy] transformations: support transformations in scripts

5 years ago[groovy] transformations: add ability to prepend methods
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 8 May 2016 11:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
[groovy] transformations: add ability to prepend methods

5 years ago[groovy] transformations: extract code members provider
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sat, 7 May 2016 18:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
[groovy] transformations: extract code members provider

5 years ago[groovy] transformations: add ability to set superclass, properly add interfaces...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sat, 7 May 2016 18:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
[groovy] transformations: add ability to set superclass, properly add interfaces depending on transformed class kind

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoMinors in PR #397
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Minors in PR #397

5 years agoIDEA-155763 Memory leak detected: 'com.intellij.ui.BalloonImpl
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
IDEA-155763 Memory leak detected: 'com.intellij.ui.BalloonImpl

5 years agoMerge pull request #397
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
Merge pull request #397

5 years agotest history: ensure state output is saved (IDEA-155465)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
test history: ensure state output is saved (IDEA-155465)

5 years agojava tests: ensure search is completed with onFound so all invariants would be in...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
java tests: ensure search is completed with onFound so all invariants would be in the consistent state

5 years agotestng: skip artificial debug socket for forked debugging in case no tests were found...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
testng: skip artificial debug socket for forked debugging in case no tests were found (IDEA-155583)

5 years agoregister make class static for illegal enclosing usage error (IDEA-155700)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
register make class static for illegal enclosing usage error (IDEA-155700)

5 years agomove inner: preselect directory of target package if it belongs to the same source...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 May 2016 08:23:45 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
move inner: preselect directory of target package if it belongs to the same source root as initial class (IDEA-149490)

5 years agoavoid CCE in code running in Upsource
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
avoid CCE in code running in Upsource

5 years agoSometimes the attribute doesn't exist (PY-19205)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Sometimes the attribute doesn't exist (PY-19205)

5 years agoCleanup (deprecated API)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 10:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Cleanup (deprecated API)

5 years agoJavafx: Narrow down the search scope for search&rename of controller member. (IDEA...
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Javafx: Narrow down the search scope for search&rename of controller member.  (IDEA-154116)

5 years agoJavafx: Get rid of nullability warnings in search&rename code. (IDEA-154116)
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Javafx: Get rid of nullability warnings in search&rename code.  (IDEA-154116)

5 years agoJavafx: Refactor rename tests - create artifact in the common superclass. (IDEA...
Pavel Dolgov [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
Javafx: Refactor rename tests - create artifact in the common superclass.  (IDEA-154116)

5 years agoIDEA-152976 Gradle tooling API for Scala projects is incompatible with Gradle 2.12...
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
IDEA-152976 Gradle tooling API for Scala projects is incompatible with Gradle 2.12 due to missing ScalaCompileOptions.getForce() method

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoCleanup (warnings; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Cleanup (warnings; dead code)

5 years agoIDEA-153236 New Android Project Wizard: disabled Next button becomes enabled after...
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
IDEA-153236 New Android Project Wizard: disabled Next button becomes enabled after switching to o...

5 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

5 years agouse computeIfAbsent appcode/162.108 clion/162.110 dbe/162.109
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 10 May 2016 18:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
use computeIfAbsent

5 years agoadded -XX:MaxJavaStackTraceDepth=-1 in EAP builds, stacks are trimmed in log and...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 10 May 2016 17:24:18 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
added -XX:MaxJavaStackTraceDepth=-1 in EAP builds, stacks are trimmed in log and exception reporter

5 years agoIDEA-155420 Update Event Log look and behavior
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 11 May 2016 07:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
IDEA-155420 Update Event Log look and behavior

5 years ago[platform] ability to skip desktop entry/launcher script steps; refined (IDEA-155466)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 07:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
[platform] ability to skip desktop entry/launcher script steps; refined (IDEA-155466)

5 years ago[tests] temp. files refresh appcode/162.107 pycharm/162.106
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 May 2016 07:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
[tests] temp. files refresh

5 years agoIDEA-CR-10661 fix component alignment, background clion/162.98 dbe/162.94 idea/162.105 phpstorm/162.96 pycharm/162.100 rubymine/162.102 webstorm/162.104
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 10 May 2016 23:43:32 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-10661 fix component alignment, background

5 years agoIDEA-CR-10668 separate messages in some useful way; less yellow code
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 10 May 2016 22:58:20 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-10668 separate messages in some useful way; less yellow code

5 years agoeap splashes
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 10 May 2016 22:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
eap splashes

5 years agosplit 'A'..'z' range for clarity
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 10 May 2016 22:30:30 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
split 'A'..'z' range for clarity
(non-letter symbols in between are already handled by VK_code condition)

5 years ago[vcs-log] paint root indicator and proper background in table footer with busy icon
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 8 May 2016 20:30:44 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
[vcs-log] paint root indicator and proper background in table footer with busy icon

5 years ago[vcs-log] dot icons for last table row
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 6 May 2016 14:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
[vcs-log] dot icons for last table row

5 years ago[vcs-log] move busy icon after the last table row
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 5 May 2016 20:46:49 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
[vcs-log] move busy icon after the last table row

5 years ago[vcs-log] show busy icon on the lower table border
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 5 May 2016 19:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
[vcs-log] show busy icon on the lower table border

5 years agoIDEA-146427 hide button that is used to cancel filtering by shortcut
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:29:39 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
IDEA-146427 hide button that is used to cancel filtering by shortcut

5 years ago[groovy] do not mark trait properties as abstract
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:21:28 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
[groovy] do not mark trait properties as abstract

5 years agoLive Templates: fix overlapped segments on each segment change
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 10 May 2016 17:06:11 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Live Templates: fix overlapped segments on each segment change

5 years agoLive Templates: fix overlapped segments before the current one (IDEA-155804)
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 10 May 2016 16:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Live Templates: fix overlapped segments before the current one (IDEA-155804)

5 years agopush down: don't proceed if no inheritors were found and class is located in the...
Anna.Kozlova [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:15:47 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
push down: don't proceed if no inheritors were found and class is located in the default package as it';s impossible to import from default package (IDEA-155655)

5 years ago[tests] temp. files refresh
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 May 2016 16:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
[tests] temp. files refresh

5 years agocopying user data
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 May 2016 18:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
copying user data