idea/community.git
7 years agopart of EDU-331(improving lesson and task management)
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:32:02 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
part of EDU-331(improving lesson and task management)

added ability to create lesson in the middle of course

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-135473 In OS X for some inspections the +/- buttons are shown too low under...
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
IDEA-135473 In OS X for some inspections the +/- buttons are shown too low under editable lists and require excess resizing and scrolling to reach them

7 years agoFix memory leak on debugger session ended without being paused
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Fix memory leak on debugger session ended without being paused

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:38:09 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoremove deprecated JVMDebugProvider
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
remove deprecated JVMDebugProvider

7 years agojava: testdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
java: testdata fixed

7 years ago@Nls
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
@Nls

7 years agoNotNull appcode/140.1862
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
NotNull

7 years agonotnull, reduce recursion depth
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:43:37 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
notnull, reduce recursion depth

7 years agoAccessLevel annotated
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
AccessLevel annotated

7 years agotestonly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
testonly

7 years agoclarify javadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
clarify javadoc

7 years agodon't perform any additional parsing on the contents of the {@litera} tag in javadoc...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
don't perform any additional parsing on the contents of the {@litera} tag in javadoc (IDEA-131483)

7 years agodon't perform any additional parsing on the contents of the {@code} tag in javadoc...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
don't perform any additional parsing on the contents of the {@code} tag in javadoc (IDEA-95956)

7 years agojavadoc: inherit parameter documentation from base class doc comment when method...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
javadoc: inherit parameter documentation from base class doc comment when method in this class has no doc comment (IDEA-89925)

7 years ago@Nls
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
@Nls

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-132406 - Custom logs not showing when running tomcat clion/140.1861
Michael Golubev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
IDEA-132406 - Custom logs not showing when running tomcat

7 years agoAnnotateCapitalizationIntention
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
AnnotateCapitalizationIntention

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:06:53 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoPsiFileImpl cleanup phpstorm/140.1860
peter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
PsiFileImpl cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agotest: hard-coded debug port dropped to avoid conflicts
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
test: hard-coded debug port dropped to avoid conflicts

Port will be selected by JDWP agent, one will need to check build log to find it (see https://confluence.jetbrains.com/display/IDEA/IDEA+Testing)

7 years agomove JsonRpcServer to platform-impl module
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
move JsonRpcServer to platform-impl module

7 years agomultiple jdks: wrong resolve order tests bombed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
multiple jdks: wrong resolve order tests bombed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/140.1858
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoworkaround for overload resolution for methods from Object when project has multiple...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
workaround for overload resolution for methods from Object when project has multiple jdks (IDEA-135422)

7 years agoinclude InterruptedException into mock1.7
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
include InterruptedException into mock1.7

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-327 Course creator: sort lessons by its number
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
EDU-327 Course creator: sort lessons by its number

7 years agoIDEA-135439 Unable to use Boolean breakpoint condition - better fix, moved unboxing...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
IDEA-135439 Unable to use Boolean breakpoint condition - better fix, moved unboxing to evaluator builder

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-135439 Unable to use Boolean breakpoint condition
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:26:01 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
IDEA-135439 Unable to use Boolean breakpoint condition

7 years agominor cleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:25:42 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
minor cleanup

7 years agobytecode viewer: search for inner classes inside libraries relative to library class...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
bytecode viewer: search for inner classes inside libraries relative to library class root (IDEA-135427)

7 years agoadd javadoc
Konstantin Ulitin [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
add javadoc

7 years agocapitalization inspection: annotating Idea classes appcode/140.1851 dbe/140.1854 phpstorm/140.1853 pycharm/140.1849 rubymine/140.1856 webstorm/140.1852
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 07:54:29 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
capitalization inspection: annotating Idea classes

7 years agoIDEA-135341 Uncomment action removes a space after a comment prefix which ends with...
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 07:54:25 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
IDEA-135341 Uncomment action removes a space after a comment prefix which ends with a space.

7 years agocapitalization inspection: method parameters supported
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
capitalization inspection: method parameters supported

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:17:45 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
typo

7 years agoHiDPI: fix radio button center oval
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:36:57 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix radio button center oval

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:37:03 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoshortcuts for Emmet edit point navigation (WEB-362)
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:33:35 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
shortcuts for Emmet edit point navigation (WEB-362)

7 years agoactions for Emmet edit point navigation (WEB-362)
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
actions for Emmet edit point navigation (WEB-362)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agotest: VFS performance tests extracted along with couple of utility methods
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
test: VFS performance tests extracted along with couple of utility methods

7 years agoIDEA-135325 Starting "Find in path" with large text selection & cleanup
peter [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
IDEA-135325 Starting "Find in path" with large text selection & cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-125752 Binary expressions fixed & gdk methods supported & order of types in...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:51:05 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
IDEA-125752 Binary expressions fixed & gdk methods supported & order of types in the tooltip changed

7 years agoupdate commons-vfs to trunk & commons-net to 3.3
Shaverdova Elena [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
update commons-vfs to trunk & commons-net to 3.3

7 years agoinjections support for Emmet edit point searching (WEB-362)
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
injections support for Emmet edit point searching (WEB-362)

7 years agodisable process preloading for tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
disable process preloading for tests

7 years agodon't suggest java class names in text fields with autocompletion (IDEA-117213)
peter [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
don't suggest java class names in text fields with autocompletion (IDEA-117213)

7 years agoSSR: move previously used template to front of history list when it's used again
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:30:48 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
SSR: move previously used template to front of history list when it's used again

7 years agoSSR: fix history saving for history templates by implementing equals()
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
SSR: fix history saving for history templates by implementing equals()

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-128681 Windows theme: mnemonics are not shown in dialogs
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
IDEA-128681 Windows theme: mnemonics are not shown in dialogs

7 years agodecompiler: fixed inner class constructor signature decompilation clion/140.1834
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:39:21 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
decompiler: fixed inner class constructor signature decompilation

7 years agowhitespaces handling for Emmet edit point searching (WEB-362)
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:32:57 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
whitespaces handling for Emmet edit point searching (WEB-362)

7 years agovcs: use approximate diff in annotate-from-annotate
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
vcs: use approximate diff in annotate-from-annotate

scroll editor to 'good enough' position

7 years agovcs: fix typo
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:10:38 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
vcs: fix typo

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agov8 cpu: WEB-14471 Profiling: Total Filter: improve popup
irengrig [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
v8 cpu: WEB-14471 Profiling: Total Filter: improve popup

7 years agoremove cyclic test dependency (prevent me from compilation with language level 8)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
remove cyclic test dependency (prevent me from compilation with language level 8)

7 years agorestore public access for class used in Kotlin
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
restore public access for class used in Kotlin

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoensure java.system.class.loader is set to UrlClassLoader for idea project
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
ensure java.system.class.loader is set to UrlClassLoader for idea project

7 years agoswitch context when get to anonymous class so access to the inherited members should...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
switch context when get to anonymous class so access to the inherited members should not be raised as a conflict; super expression

7 years agoescape copyright keyword to use in regexp (IDEA-135402)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
escape copyright keyword to use in regexp (IDEA-135402)

7 years agomaven: JB maven proxy server for internal use was changed, see page history at https...
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
maven: JB maven proxy server for internal use was changed, see page history at https://confluence.jetbrains.com/display/JBINT/Maven+proxy+server

7 years agoIDEA-135419 Git: Force Push: html tags from the confirmation dialog fixed
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
IDEA-135419 Git: Force Push:  html tags from the confirmation dialog fixed

7 years agoremove Shift+Alt+9 from XWin keymap
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
remove Shift+Alt+9 from XWin keymap

7 years agovcs: scroll to line for annotate-from-annotate
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
vcs: scroll to line for annotate-from-annotate

7 years agoActionPlace.JS_BUILD_TOOL_POPUP added
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
ActionPlace.JS_BUILD_TOOL_POPUP added

7 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:24:27 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agoassertion when creating list with extremely small size
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
assertion when creating list with extremely small size

7 years agoIDEA-135382 Provide unified capitalization appcode/140.1833 clion/140.1832
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-135382 Provide unified capitalization

7 years agoIDEA-135034 Unable to create branch with opening JIRA task
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
IDEA-135034 Unable to create branch with opening JIRA task

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agoStringUtil.unescapeChar API
Anton Makeev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
StringUtil.unescapeChar API

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-96013 Quick javadoc invoked differently from decomiled class stub and other...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
IDEA-96013 Quick javadoc invoked differently from decomiled class stub and other places

7 years ago[vcs] fix ChangesComparator once again
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
[vcs] fix ChangesComparator once again

7 years agoIDEA-131672 Find usages of Java package / class / method / field / constructor should...
Konstantin Ulitin [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
IDEA-131672 Find usages of Java package / class / method / field / constructor should skip JavaScript code unless source latter has Nashorn language dialect

7 years agoinitial implementation of Emmet edit point searching (WEB-362)
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
initial implementation of Emmet edit point searching (WEB-362)

7 years agojavadoc for MoveFileHandler phpstorm/140.1831
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
javadoc for MoveFileHandler

7 years agoContainerUtil.map2Array: variance of generic parameter corrected
nik [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
ContainerUtil.map2Array: variance of generic parameter corrected

7 years agoWhen testing module reformat - pass module directory into DataContext instead of...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
When testing module reformat - pass module directory into DataContext instead of random file. Fixes failing test (ReformatCodeActionTest.testOptimizeAndReformatInModule)

7 years agodon't encode/decode file references if 'search for references' is disabled (partial...
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
don't encode/decode file references if 'search for references' is disabled (partial fix for WEB-11872)

7 years agomore friendly find-methods
Max Medvedev [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:34:25 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
more friendly find-methods

7 years agoIDEA-131313 Restore last opened tab in Preferences | Editor | Code Style | <Language>
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
IDEA-131313 Restore last opened tab in Preferences | Editor | Code Style | <Language>

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agomoved to testFramework
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
moved to testFramework

7 years agotest dependency
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
test dependency