logging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/convertToInstanceMethod/ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.java

index d054943e6a7fae5fd519cb3fbe93b64ec7743d60..9d4c19394ae349f2c85ab5e6d47053941b68f71e 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ public class ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog  extends MoveInstanceMethodDialogBase
 
   protected void doAction() {
     final PsiVariable targetVariable = (PsiVariable)myList.getSelectedValue();
-    LOG.assertTrue(targetVariable instanceof PsiParameter);
+    LOG.assertTrue(targetVariable instanceof PsiParameter, targetVariable);
     final ConvertToInstanceMethodProcessor processor = new ConvertToInstanceMethodProcessor(myMethod.getProject(),
                                                                                             myMethod, (PsiParameter)targetVariable,
                                                                                             myVisibilityPanel.getVisibility());