IDEA-137539 Minimized editor tab is not bring up to front (remains minimized) when...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/FocusManagerImpl.java

index 6d4ce72c0e80d64a72d1f143af3b057e136c13e4..24bac1bb79ff87254d812578ec1977b6502a4547 100644 (file)
@@ -985,7 +985,11 @@ public class FocusManagerImpl extends IdeFocusManager implements Disposable {
         @Override
         public void run() {
           if (ApplicationManager.getApplication().isActive()) {
-            window.toFront();
+            if (window instanceof JFrame && ((JFrame)window).getState() == Frame.ICONIFIED) {
+              ((JFrame)window).setState(Frame.NORMAL);
+            } else {
+              window.toFront();
+            }
           }
         }
       });