IDEA-68120 CCE in Mercurial. Pass HistorySession copy on refresh.
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 13:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 13:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
[reviewed by Kirill Likhodedov]

platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/AbstractVcsHelperImpl.java

index ea2ac94faf5cbe7b4b0a4248ba08613775690841..e05b19fb5c652fd35813fb569b041f3dab8cae24 100644 (file)
@@ -173,13 +173,13 @@ public class AbstractVcsHelperImpl extends AbstractVcsHelper {
     }
 
     private FileHistoryPanelImpl resetHistoryPanel() {
+      final VcsHistorySession copy = mySession.copyWithCachedRevision();
       if (myFileHistoryPanel == null) {
         ContentManager contentManager = ProjectLevelVcsManagerEx.getInstanceEx(myVcs.getProject()).getContentManager();
-        final VcsHistorySession copy = mySession.copyWithCachedRevision();
         myFileHistoryPanel = new FileHistoryPanelImpl(myVcs, myPath, copy, myVcsHistoryProvider,
                                                       contentManager, myRefresher);
       } else {
-        myFileHistoryPanel.getHistoryPanelRefresh().consume(mySession);
+        myFileHistoryPanel.getHistoryPanelRefresh().consume(copy);
       }
       return myFileHistoryPanel;
     }