jupiter: add icon-robots.txt
authorAleksey Pivovarov <ampivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
follow-up: 49bf35efc648c1b3fc1e27ad629890bfa81f07f4

python/ipnb/resources/icon-robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/python/ipnb/resources/icon-robots.txt b/python/ipnb/resources/icon-robots.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..795ee17
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+skip: /MathJax/*
\ No newline at end of file