fix compilation in community
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
.idea/libraries/SceneBuilderKit.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.idea/libraries/SceneBuilderKit.xml b/.idea/libraries/SceneBuilderKit.xml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1cf071d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+<component name="libraryTable">
+  <library name="SceneBuilderKit">
+    <CLASSES>
+      <root url="jar://$PROJECT_DIR$/plugins/javaFX/lib/SceneBuilderKit-8.1.1.jar!/" />
+    </CLASSES>
+    <JAVADOC />
+    <SOURCES />
+  </library>
+</component>
\ No newline at end of file