Cancelling thread shall have higher priority.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:18:40 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/impl/ProgressManagerImpl.java

index 54fd5ed11639c4d9e38c3d77e50882e5d80890e7..d5e66819e3b0f8ea5169a0c84eab12ebae96b02a 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ public class ProgressManagerImpl extends ProgressManager {
           }
         }
       };
-      thread.setPriority(Thread.MIN_PRIORITY + 1);
+      thread.setPriority(Thread.MAX_PRIORITY - 1);
       thread.start();
     }
   }