nullables added
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendContextImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/VirtualMachineProxyImpl.java

index 76c0484e83bc439bd4eaddd1305ea667a265547e..dedf307ddb50fba7ff711098f92c9acabbac9793 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ public abstract class SuspendContextImpl extends XSuspendContext implements Susp
     myVotesToVote = 1000000000;
   }
 
-  public boolean isExplicitlyResumed(ThreadReferenceProxyImpl thread) {
+  public boolean isExplicitlyResumed(@Nullable ThreadReferenceProxyImpl thread) {
     return myResumedThreads != null && myResumedThreads.contains(thread);
   }
 
index 811e9ff0818cbb4d4d440157925fb4d556524590..c2211fe1c64835d333b77c181cbc27f98da9beed 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ import com.sun.jdi.*;
 import com.sun.jdi.event.EventQueue;
 import com.sun.jdi.request.EventRequestManager;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
+import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
 import java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException;
 import java.lang.reflect.Method;
@@ -550,7 +551,8 @@ public class VirtualMachineProxyImpl implements JdiTimer, VirtualMachineProxy {
     myVirtualMachine.setDebugTraceMode(i);
   }
 
-  public ThreadReferenceProxyImpl getThreadReferenceProxy(ThreadReference thread) {
+  @Nullable
+  public ThreadReferenceProxyImpl getThreadReferenceProxy(@Nullable ThreadReference thread) {
     DebuggerManagerThreadImpl.assertIsManagerThread();
     if(thread == null) {
       return null;