Slim. Introduce variable test fixed
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 10:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/pom/xml/impl/events/XmlDocumentChangedImpl.java

index 8c1ce7e448f9e4843dc41c94ba3dc0bc161e5d9d..2bad3d23b66d750eb48715e992d6079c300aef4c 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ import com.intellij.pom.event.PomModelEvent;
 import com.intellij.pom.xml.XmlAspect;
 import com.intellij.pom.xml.events.XmlDocumentChanged;
 import com.intellij.pom.xml.impl.XmlAspectChangeSetImpl;
+import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiTreeUtil;
 import com.intellij.psi.xml.XmlDocument;
 import com.intellij.psi.xml.XmlFile;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
@@ -37,7 +38,8 @@ public class XmlDocumentChangedImpl implements XmlDocumentChanged {
 
   public static PomModelEvent createXmlDocumentChanged(PomModel source, XmlDocument document) {
     final PomModelEvent event = new PomModelEvent(source);
-    final XmlAspectChangeSetImpl xmlAspectChangeSet = new XmlAspectChangeSetImpl(source, (XmlFile)document.getParent());
+    XmlFile xmlFile = PsiTreeUtil.getParentOfType(document, XmlFile.class);
+    final XmlAspectChangeSetImpl xmlAspectChangeSet = new XmlAspectChangeSetImpl(source, xmlFile);
     xmlAspectChangeSet.add(new XmlDocumentChangedImpl(document));
     event.registerChangeSet(source.getModelAspect(XmlAspect.class), xmlAspectChangeSet);
     return event;