NPE fixed.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0400)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/ModuleServiceManager.java

index 3ad759137240cfb618e66994c431d1949416bbc7..da0c3855fa0ff53eb75cf46096d1b2d1c5bc2cd1 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@
 
 package com.intellij.openapi.module;
 
+import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
+
 /**
  * @author yole
  */
@@ -23,7 +25,7 @@ public class ModuleServiceManager {
   private ModuleServiceManager() {
   }
 
-  public static <T> T getService(Module module, Class<T> serviceClass) {
+  public static <T> T getService(@NotNull Module module, @NotNull Class<T> serviceClass) {
     return (T)module.getPicoContainer().getComponentInstance(serviceClass.getName());
   }
 }
\ No newline at end of file