fixes after review IDEA-CR-5242
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:29:30 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/CompositeActiveComponent.java

index 9c6a27946b94c91e79e65ffe0f37dbeda9f9029d..182efc382e449b7db91f4c0ee413014583199ccf 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 package com.intellij.find.actions;
 
 import com.intellij.ui.ActiveComponent;
+import com.intellij.util.ui.JBUI;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
@@ -28,7 +29,7 @@ class CompositeActiveComponent implements ActiveComponent {
   public CompositeActiveComponent(@NotNull ActiveComponent... components) {
     myComponents = components;
 
-    myComponent = new JPanel(new FlowLayout(FlowLayout.CENTER, 2, 4));
+    myComponent = new JPanel(new FlowLayout(FlowLayout.CENTER, JBUI.scale(2), JBUI.scale(4)));
     myComponent.setBorder(null);
     myComponent.setOpaque(false);
     for (ActiveComponent component : components) {