JavaPsiFacadeImpl -> java-psi-impl
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaPsiFacadeImpl.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaPsiFacadeImpl.java with 100% similarity]