Typo
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/CodeCompletionHandlerBase.java

index f6f818533e994732ee8f49818896e1a5c8f95ebc..a46966aa2a59ec831a1da397a4aff0980235de8d 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ public class CodeCompletionHandlerBase implements CodeInsightActionHandler {
     if (fileCopy == null) {
       PsiElement elementAfterCommit = findElementAt(hostFile, hostStartOffset);
       if (wasInjected) {
-        LOG.error("No injected fragmnent found at offset " + hostStartOffset + " in the patched file copy, found: " + elementAfterCommit);
+        LOG.error("No injected fragment found at offset " + hostStartOffset + " in the patched file copy, found: " + elementAfterCommit);
       }
       fileCopy = elementAfterCommit == null ? oldFileCopy : elementAfterCommit.getContainingFile();
     }