DSGN-3409 Icons for Groovy classes weren't redesigned
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass.png
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass@2x.png

index b47a9a39d075f21fc08356ab459f96981080849d..f39599961b7bd342bc55d17f5180213b7841304a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass.png and b/plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass.png differ
index b26c66faf35adcf26570bbd04eb410ddc9479d7e..916bcfa73313eec5d03c9a9e14929da0e5a01039 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass@2x.png and b/plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/icons/groovy/abstractClass@2x.png differ