IDEA-80459 allow drag to finish before detaching drag helper
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0400)

No differences found