fixed idea.system.selector property for idea*.exe in community edition (IDEA-142646...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
build/groovy/ProductProperties.groovy
build/scripts/dist.gant

index 83706183253690617d1412539d997e00f95ed75a..e10550e142da5d629673ad83fa07daa40afe124b 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@ public abstract class ProductProperties {
 
   abstract def String systemSelector()
 
-  String exe_selector = null
   String exe_launcher_properties
   String exe64_launcher_properties
   String platformPrefix = null
index 549e21090bda41e931521e4fd78845ebcc3e0a05..9a6a4ad6f4688b81dd90429d72a1061af9d622d7 100644 (file)
@@ -228,9 +228,9 @@ private layoutWin(Map args, String home, Paths paths) {
 
   List resourcePaths = ["$home/${appInfoModulePath}/src", "$home/platform/icons/src"]
   buildWinLauncher(home, "$home/bin/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.exe", "$target/bin/${name}.exe", appInfoFile(),
-                   productProperties.exe_launcher_properties, productProperties.exe_selector, resourcePaths)
+                   productProperties.exe_launcher_properties, productProperties.systemSelector(), resourcePaths)
   buildWinLauncher(home, "$home/bin/WinLauncher/WinLauncher64.exe", "$target/bin/${name}64.exe", appInfoFile(),
-                   productProperties.exe64_launcher_properties, productProperties.exe_selector, resourcePaths)
+                   productProperties.exe64_launcher_properties, productProperties.systemSelector(), resourcePaths)
 
   productProperties.customWinLayout(target)
 }