move ImagesPlugin.xml to correct place
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 09:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 09:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
images/src/META-INF/ImagesPlugin.xml [moved from resources/src/META-INF/ImagesPlugin.xml with 100% similarity]