IDEA-CR-2805 commons-logging is required (CertificateManager uses apache http component)
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 13:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
platform/lang-impl/lang-impl.iml

index 6fe58ea2dafeed4747126fafbeae640931178c88..5bc3dcc67da9af05af67bc6827dd3894624cdd24 100644 (file)
@@ -32,5 +32,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="analysis-impl" exported="" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="structure-view-impl" exported="" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="testFramework" scope="TEST" />
+    <orderEntry type="library" name="commons-logging" level="project" />
   </component>
 </module>
\ No newline at end of file