obsolete javadoc file
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
platform/extensions/src/com/intellij/openapi/extensions/util/package.html [deleted file]

diff --git a/platform/extensions/src/com/intellij/openapi/extensions/util/package.html b/platform/extensions/src/com/intellij/openapi/extensions/util/package.html
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e7ed73e..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 3.2 Final//EN">
-<html><body bgcolor="white">
-Provides utility classes for working with extensions.
-</body></html>