Let toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java

index a2eaae64f8517b9c62afb1e141afcfb384222a81..342c1ea329cfac4e1b98903320a8a88a70cb36e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1055,8 +1055,6 @@ public class ShowUsagesAction extends AnAction implements PopupAction {
 
     window.validate();
     window.repaint();
-    table.revalidate();
-    table.repaint();
   }
 
   private static Rectangle fitToScreen(@NotNull Dimension newDim, @NotNull RelativePoint popupPosition, JTable table) {
index fcb584bf709f3f1b0f3219c8807c072747bbfb1a..90c4521e26c894d452d4709827da50720e1e641d 100644 (file)
@@ -861,8 +861,8 @@ public class AbstractPopup implements JBPopup {
           }
         }
       };
-      ListenerUtil.addMouseListener(myCaption, moveListener);
-      ListenerUtil.addMouseMotionListener(myCaption, moveListener);
+      myCaption.addMouseListener(moveListener);
+      myCaption.addMouseMotionListener(moveListener);
       final MyContentPanel saved = myContent;
       Disposer.register(this, new Disposable() {
         @Override