optimization
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/DebuggerTree.java

index 081471a8ab9b4f06a903fa23d5feedb4798bf42f..82dcc22eee346d4b84672b88c8ac6f17b750251f 100644 (file)
@@ -504,7 +504,7 @@ public abstract class DebuggerTree extends DebuggerTreeBase implements DataProvi
 
         if (thisObjectReference != null && evaluationContext.getDebugProcess().getVirtualMachineProxy().canGetSyntheticAttribute())  {
           final ReferenceType thisRefType = thisObjectReference.referenceType();
-          if (thisRefType instanceof ClassType) {
+          if (thisRefType instanceof ClassType && thisRefType.name().contains("$")) { // makes sense for nested classes only
             final ClassType clsType = (ClassType)thisRefType;
             for (Field field : clsType.fields()) {
               if (field.isSynthetic() && StringUtil.startsWith(field.name(), FieldDescriptorImpl.OUTER_LOCAL_VAR_FIELD_PREFIX)) {