refactoring find suages: wait for smart mode (EA-63973) appcode/140.2327
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/BaseRefactoringProcessor.java

index 158550e8a39766980d962ec14818ec7c4dc4e1a7..c16bae772c017be42f7bce677c168645e2e2ec05 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ public abstract class BaseRefactoringProcessor implements Runnable {
       @Override
       public void run() {
         try {
       @Override
       public void run() {
         try {
-          refUsages.set(ApplicationManager.getApplication().runReadAction(new Computable<UsageInfo[]>() {
+          refUsages.set(DumbService.getInstance(myProject).runReadActionInSmartMode(new Computable<UsageInfo[]>() {
             @Override
             public UsageInfo[] compute() {
               return findUsages();
             @Override
             public UsageInfo[] compute() {
               return findUsages();