resource bundle editor: do not allow recreate editors when RBE is disposed (EA-86485)
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/editor/ResourceBundleEditor.java

index dcaa154d87b0337e0fbded9bdd04df4ba009a715..b66aaf8a419461a71e5d025068bfcc6a0bd52d26 100644 (file)
@@ -397,10 +397,11 @@ public class ResourceBundleEditor extends UserDataHolderBase implements Document
   }
 
   void recreateEditorsPanel() {
+    if (!myProject.isOpen() || myDisposed) return;
+
     myValuesPanel.removeAll();
     myValuesPanel.setLayout(new CardLayout());
 
-    if (!myProject.isOpen()) return;
     JPanel valuesPanelComponent = new MyJPanel(new GridBagLayout());
     myValuesPanel.add(new JBScrollPane(valuesPanelComponent){
       @Override