IDEA-67783 Code Completion: If IDEA window is switched to another one right before...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 16:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 16:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java

index f595a9a94868c32f1fa60e226b8e5af14d34ed8b..d0a16fcd3c0f06015db6e298df78c5604636acf8 100644 (file)
@@ -281,6 +281,7 @@ public class HintManagerImpl extends HintManager implements Disposable {
     }
 
     if (!ApplicationManager.getApplication().isUnitTestMode() && !editor.getContentComponent().isShowing()) return;
+    if (!ApplicationManager.getApplication().isActive()) return;
 
     updateLastEditor(editor);