fixed quick eval inside new array creation
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/JavaEditorTextProviderImpl.java

index 2835de5b97a5e0da1a472c1192f77e7debb1c5ad..d245a8c0d3e8545bc3b73980ee4b9f75a10dd7b4 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,8 @@ public class JavaEditorTextProviderImpl implements EditorTextProvider {
     }
     else if (parent instanceof PsiReferenceExpression) {
       final PsiElement pparent = parent.getParent();
-      if (parent instanceof PsiMethodReferenceExpression || pparent instanceof PsiCallExpression) {
+      if (parent instanceof PsiMethodReferenceExpression ||
+          (pparent instanceof PsiCallExpression && ((PsiCallExpression)pparent).getArgumentList() != null)) { // skip arrays
         parent = pparent;
       }
       else if (pparent instanceof PsiReferenceExpression) {