EA-20080
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/CtrlMouseHandler.java

index d79634d1e78dc3c8b50f72f77e28b53d5353a7b9..5ea0de323a9c77232470ee1fd779ae4055db2b35 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ public class CtrlMouseHandler extends AbstractProjectComponent {
 
   private final EditorMouseMotionListener myEditorMouseMotionListener = new EditorMouseMotionAdapter() {
     public void mouseMoved(final EditorMouseEvent e) {
-      if (e.isConsumed() || myProject.isDisposed()) {
+      if (e.isConsumed() || !myProject.isInitialized()) {
         return;
       }
       MouseEvent mouseEvent = e.getMouseEvent();