[git] Fix a misprint: the parameter is nullable
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/push/GitPushTagPanel.java

index 7201067d5c6f801b835498b3ba777cc049fee673..21a86a63ac415ccdd6adfb1da4a61590c249d818 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ class GitPushTagPanel extends VcsPushOptionsPanel {
   private final ComboBox myCombobox;
   private final JBCheckBox myCheckBox;
 
-  GitPushTagPanel(@NotNull GitPushTagMode defaultMode, boolean followTagsSupported) {
+  GitPushTagPanel(@Nullable GitPushTagMode defaultMode, boolean followTagsSupported) {
     String checkboxText = "Push Tags";
     if (followTagsSupported) {
       checkboxText += ": ";