fix navigation crumbs size
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:22:24 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsComponent.java

index 38a19270f66644e4e86af7b12de903109c5065ef..2ef91e9a1a0f60d2f20800b1a569cc1252f1a8f1 100644 (file)
@@ -572,7 +572,7 @@ public class BreadcrumbsComponent<T extends BreadcrumbsItem> extends JComponent
                            @NotNull final FontMetrics fm,
                            final boolean forward,
                            @NotNull final Painter p) {
-      super(forward ? FORWARD : BACKWARD, p.getSize(forward ? FORWARD : BACKWARD, fm, Integer.MAX_VALUE).width);
+      super(forward ? FORWARD : BACKWARD, p.getSize(forward ? FORWARD : BACKWARD, fm, Integer.MAX_VALUE).width + 14);
       myForward = forward;
       myLine = line;
     }