IDEA-114252 WebStorm clipboard history conflicts with external clipboard manager...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/misc/registry.properties

index 375ebc71ae6d674c7257d166569362cb8e74de83..028ac70c1c737fc3ef9a40161e07704e6cb12c5d 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ ide.mac.inplaceDialogMnemonicsFix=false
 ide.mac.fix.dialog.showing=false
 ide.mac.hide.cursor.when.typing=true
 ide.mac.show.native.help=true
-ide.mac.useNativeClipboard=false
+ide.mac.useNativeClipboard=true
 ide.mac.boldEditorTabs=false
 ide.mac.disableMacScrollbars=false
 ide.mac.disableMacScrollbars.description=Disables OS X overlay scrollbars (effective on restart)