creating directive
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
java/jsp-base-openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/jsp/BaseJspFile.java
java/jsp-base-openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/jsp/JspDirectiveKind.java

index a9373fd2e5d46f6585790eab08e9bda5e7deb1a2..f34cba04c224f4f9f4e93a0faa2468bbd0f3e25a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ public interface BaseJspFile extends XmlFile {
 
   XmlTag[] getDirectiveTags(JspDirectiveKind directiveKind, final boolean searchInIncludes);
   XmlTag createDirective(XmlTag context, JspDirectiveKind directiveKind);
 
   XmlTag[] getDirectiveTags(JspDirectiveKind directiveKind, final boolean searchInIncludes);
   XmlTag createDirective(XmlTag context, JspDirectiveKind directiveKind);
+  XmlTag createDirective(JspDirectiveKind directiveKind);
 
   /**
    * Method with a bad name. Returns file corresponding to getTemplateDataLanguage() method of ViewProvider
 
   /**
    * Method with a bad name. Returns file corresponding to getTemplateDataLanguage() method of ViewProvider
index 9a6a53966be9098b0facc1e2ae7a3cd0b181648f..8699ddca9a0bb6b09e6bb7d3ad028481fb514aee 100644 (file)
@@ -24,5 +24,6 @@ public enum JspDirectiveKind {
   INCLUDE,
   TAGLIB,
   ATTRIBUTE,
   INCLUDE,
   TAGLIB,
   ATTRIBUTE,
-  VARIABLE
+  VARIABLE,
+  PARAMETER
 }
 }