Start plugins wizard #30 for Mac OS X should be "native" keymap by default
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeKeyboardSchemeStepPanel.java

index 2dbbc549f9fcb3306b7c1fb8bb6b77af1a4d7a53..2b35ebe7a6fc00600939c3f7f43443338a29dbe7 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ public class CustomizeKeyboardSchemeStepPanel extends AbstractCustomizeWizardSte
     ButtonGroup group = new ButtonGroup();
     group.add(macRadioButton);
     group.add(defaultRadioButton);
-    defaultRadioButton.setSelected(true);
+    macRadioButton.setSelected(true);
   }
 
   @Override