EDU-537 Empty task text with opened task files
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyBasePluginConfigurator.java

index 99163eea7916c499fe212a5ad777c01e877f57d4..35ecc643f5bf8376a5c8c975052118af7188f68b 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,11 @@ public abstract class StudyBasePluginConfigurator implements StudyPluginConfigur
 
       @Override
       public void fileClosed(@NotNull FileEditorManager source, @NotNull VirtualFile file) {
 
       @Override
       public void fileClosed(@NotNull FileEditorManager source, @NotNull VirtualFile file) {
+        for (VirtualFile openedFile : source.getOpenFiles()) {
+          if (StudyUtils.getTaskFile(project, openedFile) != null) {
+            return;
+          }
+        }
         toolWindow.setEmptyText(project);
       }
 
         toolWindow.setEmptyText(project);
       }