DumbServiceImpl: add cosmetic toString
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java

index 412a7e8a7e57fcbae230ac7bb73a85a6bc7d4046..4932c584a1e502f2efe8ffd55fc0e92699910da2 100644 (file)
@@ -328,6 +328,11 @@ public class DumbServiceImpl extends DumbService implements Disposable {
       public void run() {
         runWhenSmart(runnable);
       }
+
+      @Override
+      public String toString() {
+        return runnable.toString();
+      }
     }, myProject.getDisposed());
   }