NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiDocumentManagerImpl.java

index b2151518a7b195c3d2b2c859a96f37fec9edbb04..accd3020209a7e73c504d697a9532f98667a48f7 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ public class PsiDocumentManagerImpl extends PsiDocumentManager implements Projec
     if (!file.getViewProvider().isEventSystemEnabled()) return null;
     document = FileDocumentManager.getInstance().getDocument(file.getViewProvider().getVirtualFile());
 
-    if (!file.getViewProvider().isPhysical()) {
+    if (document != null && !file.getViewProvider().isPhysical()) {
       cachePsi(document, file);
     }