IDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/ide/browsers/BrowserSettingsPanel.form

index e2764e37880fc66d353c45b85299a139b3d7c6e3..3bf46e3abd4786b5455ce164c085f149854ba441 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
           <grid row="2" column="0" row-span="1" col-span="1" vsize-policy="0" hsize-policy="3" anchor="8" fill="0" indent="0" use-parent-layout="false"/>
         </constraints>
         <properties>
-          <text value="Show browser popup in editor"/>
+          <text value="Show browser popup in the editor"/>
         </properties>
       </component>
     </children>