cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/Iconable.java

index d2630fc95833926a5974d0c8a7d1195f6d0131fc..a4d12ea807ef15ebb1b56f0cfa9ea987e6bc8e88 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,7 @@ public interface Iconable {
 
 
   class LastComputedIcon {
-
-    private static Key<Map<Integer, Icon>> LAST_COMPUTED_ICON = Key.create("lastComputedIcon"); 
+    private static final Key<Map<Integer, Icon>> LAST_COMPUTED_ICON = Key.create("lastComputedIcon");
 
     @Nullable
     public static Icon get(UserDataHolder holder, int flags) {