do not show "view as" for non-java debuggers
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ViewAsGroup.java

index 25c03a279bff11f5467a51868b1c5e78ed09a787..843b13463bf6debce98e8deaa09784d2593e6b8b 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ public class ViewAsGroup extends ActionGroup implements DumbAware {
     final DebuggerContextImpl debuggerContext = DebuggerAction.getDebuggerContext(event.getDataContext());
     final List<JavaValue> values = getSelectedValues(event);
     if (values.isEmpty()) {
+      event.getPresentation().setEnabledAndVisible(false);
       return;
     }