Update jediterm lib to fix the input of some characters with alt button (IDEA-115276)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:21:28 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
lib/jediterm-pty-2.5.jar
lib/src/jediterm-pty-2.5-src.jar

index a3b6f5256cfe2ff898217a0dfcd1fb554b660b4c..eafd3b9106d6eefdbc821a3bcd812c238299c856 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/jediterm-pty-2.5.jar and b/lib/jediterm-pty-2.5.jar differ
index fea6e76da5cdc502c4139dc485788537d5a99e53..4d51ee5acd6ab0c5e4e08382857536a5c3add5c2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/src/jediterm-pty-2.5-src.jar and b/lib/src/jediterm-pty-2.5-src.jar differ