diagnostics
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:37:17 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/util/ProgressWrapper.java

index 31435f3ddd8987bb677220de19401d458ced5f56..5c69ad221d778d468cef8384742fcd9ab8cc541c 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ public class ProgressWrapper extends AbstractProgressIndicatorBase implements Wr
   }
 
   protected ProgressWrapper(@NotNull ProgressIndicator original, boolean checkCanceledForMe) {
-    assert original instanceof StandardProgressIndicator : "Original indicator must be StandardProcessIndicator: " + original;
+    assert original instanceof StandardProgressIndicator : "Original indicator must be StandardProcessIndicator: " + original +" ("+original.getClass()+")";
     myOriginal = original;
     myCheckCanceledForMe = checkCanceledForMe;
     nested = 1 + (original instanceof ProgressWrapper ? ((ProgressWrapper)original).nested : -1);