CPP-5210 Add "Accessors" to jetbrains dictionary
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 10:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/english.dic
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic

index 2bf9631eef87ab64f20457c07d3a5f1508cf05e0..ecf15eca5eeafaaa0be6f21ed5c2441d9887d0a7 100644 (file)
@@ -31895,7 +31895,6 @@ accessorize
 accessorized
 accessorizes
 accessorizing
-accessors
 accessory
 accessory's
 accidence
index 80113de8a9bc058551020da3b1fcf2276373192a..cbfc4ffef0fc43d369f6ce00c29037bb52831e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 accessor
+accessors
 agentmain
 aggregator
 ajax