restored support for duplicates search in Groovy: duplicates-groovy.xml included...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 7643dcbe98c508ec1c0938efed6d33762bbbec37..022c163d20ce4ea10d17bbbfd3849b152d607a39 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
   <depends optional="true" config-file="intellilang-groovy-support.xml">org.intellij.intelliLang</depends>
   <depends optional="true">AntSupport</depends>
   <depends optional="true" config-file="groovy-byte-code-viewer.xml">ByteCodeViewer</depends>
+  <depends optional="true" config-file="duplicates-groovy.xml">com.intellij.modules.ultimate</depends>
 
   <extensionPoints>
     <extensionPoint name="methodComparator" interface="org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.lang.resolve.GrMethodComparator"/>