Merge branch 'new-redmine-repo'
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0400)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
1  2 
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/jira/src/com/intellij/tasks/jira/JiraRepository.java

index 680d396757ac150528d95f43a1432363460eb72a,3e20fc7b76a11ce29be58a5bab4cfeda710e8d9f..c99f9e084b2e4d1e8093ab750855ce2c2a6c1f79
@@@ -1,7 -1,7 +1,6 @@@
  package com.intellij.tasks.jira;
  
  import com.google.gson.Gson;
--import com.google.gson.GsonBuilder;
  import com.google.gson.JsonObject;
  import com.intellij.openapi.diagnostic.Logger;
  import com.intellij.openapi.util.Comparing;
@@@ -35,13 -34,12 +35,13 @@@ import java.io.InputStream
  @Tag("JIRA")
  public class JiraRepository extends BaseRepositoryImpl {
  
-   public static final Gson GSON = TaskUtil.installDateDeserializer(new GsonBuilder()).create();
 -  public static final Gson GSON = GsonUtil.installDateDeserializer(new GsonBuilder()).create();
 -  private final static Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance("#com.intellij.tasks.jira.JiraRepository");
 -  // TODO: move to bundle
 -  public static final String LOGIN_FAILED_CHECK_YOUR_PERMISSIONS = "Login failed. Check your permissions.";
++  public static final Gson GSON = GsonUtil.createDefaultBuilder().create();
 +  private final static Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance(JiraRepository.class);
    public static final String REST_API_PATH = "/rest/api/latest";
  
 +  private static final boolean DEBUG_SOAP = Boolean.getBoolean("tasks.jira.soap");
 +  private static final boolean REDISCOVER_API = Boolean.getBoolean("tasks.jira.rediscover");
 +
    /**
     * Default JQL query
     */