Fixed [RUBY-5807] Some RM tips are corrupted in RubyMine 2.0.1
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0400)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/tips/ColorFiles.html [moved from resources-en/src/tips/ColorFiles.html with 100% similarity]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/tips/CopyWithNoSelection.html [moved from resources-en/src/tips/CopyWithNoSelection.html with 100% similarity]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/tips/Spellchecker.html [moved from resources-en/src/tips/Spellchecker.html with 100% similarity]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/tips/SpellcheckerDictionaries.html [moved from resources-en/src/tips/SpellcheckerDictionaries.html with 100% similarity]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/tips/VcsQuickList.html [moved from resources-en/src/tips/VcsQuickList.html with 100% similarity]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/tips/moveFileToChangelist.html [moved from resources-en/src/tips/moveFileToChangelist.html with 100% similarity]