optimize splash and about screen by size
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0300)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png

index 132a19bdfc43d4e29f51b6c8ebb0d975824ef48c..7e9e496d6d212786a0bfe410d8513d4e241f3dea 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png differ
index 8cf15095d19ac76df0d0eee7aecf8efbf9ab7109..b5553ec2a21e560a49b22c0f3f0ba6e1dd5e5a7a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png differ
index 37bf36fe2ecf1a15416fc745798aaf8e75f1f654..8a5a6785e5346c71bd7351ff1f9924c0c9c521e2 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png differ
index 855cd81fd8198a2a96d20d72512fbf9aa437f168..c206269413781135ef0f51ecaf2da5f637f42e11 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png differ