Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0300)

Trivial merge