Logo updated: 'Tools matter' moved.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
python/resources/pycharm_core_logo.png
python/resources/pycharm_core_logo@2x.png

index f33306c14d4c943da4a51459f9375038ce94ffc3..632185dac3ff30da5be0de16cb7b5013f7f0a18e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/python/resources/pycharm_core_logo.png and b/python/resources/pycharm_core_logo.png differ
index 3862784ed43496d5e8097f2a19f4beabb62a709b..df1382ad9e953cecc825f5986d89b869165bcf38 100644 (file)
Binary files a/python/resources/pycharm_core_logo@2x.png and b/python/resources/pycharm_core_logo@2x.png differ