Initialize the lines_count field with fallback to empty dict appcode/163.1430 clion/163.1431 dbe/163.1427 idea/163.1428 idea/163.1436 phpstorm/163.1429 pycharm/163.1432 rubymine/163.1435
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:02:58 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:04:08 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
python/helpers/profiler/vmprof_profiler.py

index 4567cee84887c3599471e1fb4c94fab2a728bbab..e941abdcab1566be05d909266439866c9554cdf2 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ def tree_stats_to_response(filename, response):
         tstats.name = node.name
         tstats.count = node.count
         tstats.children = []
-        tstats.line_count = {}
+        tstats.line_count = getattr(node, 'lines', {})
 
         if parent is not None:
             if parent.children is None: